Authors#

Davide Cieri (davide.cieri@cern.ch)

Francesco Gonnella (francesco.gonnella@cern.ch)

Contributors#

Nordin Aranzabal (nordin.aranzabal@esrf.fr)

Nicolo Biesuz (nicolo.vladi.biesuz@cern.ch)

Rimsky Alejandro Rojas Caballero (rimsky.rojas@cern.ch)

Guillermo Loustau De Linares (guillermo.jose.loustau.de.linares@cern.ch)

Andrew Peck (andrew.peck@cern.ch)

Previous Members#

Nico Giangiacomi (nico.giangiacomi@cern.ch)